Real Customer Experiences



Real Customers…Real Reviews

We are grateful our customers take the time to write about their experiences with our Team.

Not trying to brag…but we are kind of AWESOME ; )

Spend a little time reading  for yourself.


Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Bob Pearson was so kind, helpful, and patient with me as I navigated purchasing my first car! The test driving experience was very thorough and he gave me lots of details about the vehicle, and answered my 'dumb blonde with no car knowledge' questions very patiently and informatively! Outside of the dealership, he answered my text questions promptly and was just overall a very helpful, kind, and honest salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Bob Pearson, Israel Leiva, and Efren Martinez knocked it out of park! Best car buying experience in a long time. Paid attention to needs, made it very easy!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I purchased a 99 BMW Z3M from them. I worked with Bob Pearson and others on the staff. The deal was negotiated quickly and efficiently without any games or let talk to my manager nonsense. I wasn't able to complete the purchase completely. However, the paperwork was all set when I was able to get back on a Monday. So it was a quick transaction. Thanks to fine job by Bob and staff. I finally bought my unicorn.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I went in to St.Charles Toyota to buy a used car and I must say, they have the nicest employees I’ve ever met. Mr. Pearson especially was very helpful in pointing out the safest aspects of the car and letting me know the true value of such a car. He was easy to work with and extremely attentive to understanding the financial situation of a current college student. If you’re looking for a used car or perhaps new car, this place offers the best service in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I would like to thank the team and especially Bob Pearson at St. Charles Toyota. Bob went above and beyond to make sure our family was more than satisfied with our new purchase. When the time comes for a new car we will definitely be heading back to Toyota of St. Charles..Thanks again Bob and the Toyota team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

This was our 3rd auto we have purchased from St Charles Toyota and the experience was again highly professional and as good as could be. Bob Pearson was not only very knowledgeable, but also kind and considerate - a pleasure to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

My whole experience went great thanks too Bob Pearson since he provided me with all the answers to my questions. Really did help me out with ny first car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Bob & Israel we’re quick (total time = 2 hours) accurate and listened! Absolutely no games coming from a person who hates car shopping because of that. I will definitely come back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Bob was awesome with being transparent and reasonable with pricing, and gave a very thorough test drive experience! Would definitely recommend this place over any other dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Bob was our salesman, and made this our best car buying experience ever. The whole team was a pleasure to be around. Fair pricing, so helpful, and not pushy. It even went quickly. We’ve driven the car a lot already, and haven’t had any problems with it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Bob Pearson did an amazing job from beginning to end in helping me get into my new vehicle. The process was fast, easy, and pain free. I would highly recommend st charles toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I elected to give St. Charles Toyota my business today by purchasing a low mileage, certified pre-owned Camry. There are closer dealerships to me, but none provided that instinctual confidence that St. Charles did after a simple initial phone call. Bob Pearson was awesome to work with; knowledgeable, considerate, and easy to converse with. Zero pressure with no hidden surprises (or fees!). Our college age daughter will be the primary driver and Bob took extra care to review the vehicle controls, features, pairing her phone, etc. Whatever you do... DO take Bob up on the test drive and putting the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Bob in the used car side came in on his day off to allow us to test drive a Venza. It was actually a fluke as to how this came about. I called the Car Store to test drive a RAV 4 Hybrid but none to test drive. Then he mentioned they had a used Venza Hybrid at the used car store so they transferred me back to used car. Talked to Bob Pearson and he told me he would go into work on his day off since my husband only had one day off and we really wanted to check ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Bob in the used car side came in on his day off to allow us to test drive a Venza. It was actually a fluke as to how this came about. I called the Car Store to test drive a RAV 4 Hybrid but none to test drive. Then he mentioned they had a used Venza Hybrid at the used car store so they transferred me back to used car. Talked to Bob Pearson and he told me he would go into work on his day off since my husband only had one day off and we really wanted to check ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Bob Pearson was a great representative that helped find us a great option to take home during this crazy car market. He was very straightforward and told it how it was when shopping for a used vehicle. Any concern we had about an older vehicle was answered during our test drive and extremely happy we went home with a Toyota. We have now used this dealership for our last 4 Toyota purchases and highly recommend you contacting Bob first before buying a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff. Bob Pearson did an exceptional job! Thank you St Charles Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

I had a great experience with my purchase of a 2006 Toyota Highlander. Bob Pearson was amazing! No pressure, just helping us get the right car for us. Friendly and kind. Answered all of our questions and gave us all the information we needed for a smooth purchase. Nikki Fristrom was great getting me started with a "chat" online and Efren Martinez made the paperwork super-smooth. If you need a car, start here! You will be happy that you did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Purchasing our Toyota Avalon was a very pleasant experience. Bob Pearson left no stone left unturned as we test drove the car. He showed us everything it had to offer and we were impressed. Bob also spent a lot of time helping us set up our new car controls and explaining where to find everything. We are extremely satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend St Charles Toyota and Bob Pearson!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Bob Pearson helped us find the right car, right from the start he was very friendly and upfront about pricing, carfax, and anything that was fixed on the car by the dealership themselves. Bob's detailed test drive was by far the best experience ever when testing the vehicles we drove he started off with driving the car himself and going through things that you might not necessarily think to check, once he did his bit it then was switched to me to drive the car as he did and go through the same steps (swerving, stepping on the gas, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I recently purchased a Toyota Tundra. I had an excellent overall experience. The staff I collaborated with, Bob Pearson and Israel Leiva, were professional, courteous, and well-informed. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will return for future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Great help on everything. Very patient and flexible. Loved the customer service. Great at explaining all the nice features of the truck. Thank you Bob and Darnell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Have you ever purchased a new car and have been anxious and stressed from beginning to end? Have you ever been extremely on your toes because you know that somewhere some how the dealer will screw you over, hiding weird up charges or upselling you with 100 things? I have been looking for a new car this past year. I looked at different brands and different dealers. I saw the great reviews Bob Pearson had and reached out to ask some general information on a Rav4. Imagine that in about 2 months time he was able to locate an allocation for me ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Bob Pearson was easy to work with and kept us informed during the whole process. This was our first time buying a car and I felt confident in my decisions because Bob guided us the whole way !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Bob Pearson was easy to work with and kept us informed during the whole process. This was our first time buying a car and I felt confident in my decisions because Bob guided us the whole way !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Robert was awesome and super informative. The test drive was a one of a kind experience and we got to see what the car was really made of. First time Toyota owner and my only regret is not having done it sooner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Bob Pearson was excellent to work with and was very helpful through the whole process from first contact on the phone to when we picked up the vehicle. I really appreciated the honest approach in reviewing the 2013 Chevy Malibu and also the comprehensive test drive. We wanted to find a good used vehicle and we did with Bob's assistance. St. Charles Toyota delivers a different and excellent car buying experience. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Bob Pearson and the rest of the staff that was there was awesome to work with. I couldn’t believe how simple and easy the process was. Very clean dealership. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

St. Charles Toyota made the process of buying a used car an easy and, more importantly, a fun experience. Shoutout to Bob Pearson (Product Specialist) Israel Levia (Finance Manager) for the excellent customer service. Bob, especially, answered all of my questions through email and made me feel comfortable about asking him anything. He kept me informed on the vehicle in which I wanted even when someone was going to purchase the vehicle. He emailed me and let me know that it was being sold . I told him to keep me informed if he got another vehicle like that and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life! Staff were exceptionally knowledgeable, immediately likeable, undeniably honest, and unsparingly helpful. It was like I had worked with this team for years. If you want to experience the exception to the rule in auto buying, you must see these guys.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Bob Pearson went above and beyond for me. He holds true to the “specialist” part of his title - most informative test drive I have had! I asked a ton of questions and he had honest and direct information for me, plus he was incredibly kind to me during the whole process. I hate buying cars, it’s not for me, but the entire team at St. Charles Toyota helped me through it and I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased! Thank you again, Bob!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Came in to look at a 2011 Toyota Camry and met with Bob Pearson. Bob was excellent and very helpful about any questions I had, making the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable, from test drive to purchase. The test drive itself was unique and gave me a chance to really experience firsthand how the Camry was the right car for me. I appreciate the straightforwardness and honesty from Bob, and Israel and Jazmin were great too when it came time to deal with financing and credit checks. Great experience overall, thank you St. Charles Toyota for a happy ending to a ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I purchased my first car from here with Bob Pearson and it was an excellent experience. Buying a car is stressful, but they weren’t pushy and were honest the whole time. Very informative about that car and answered all my questions. Roger Miller, who did our financing was amazing. Made it easy and quick while still explaining everything. I love my new car and couldn’t ask for a better experience !

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Purchasing a Toyota certified 2018 Rav 4 from Bob Pearson could not have been an easier or more enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend this salesman for all of your used car needs. He was informative, friendly, and straight forward, and the sales process went quickly. Love the car, too!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership! The process was very efficient and but also didn’t cut any corners. The test drive was great and very in-depth and they made the paper work process as simple as possible. I also felt very comfortable here, and they were never pushy. I worked with product specialist Bob Pearson.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

My experience at St. Charles Toyota was great! I was more than satisfied with the customer service, the well-informed staff and streamlined process. Bob Pearson, who was my salesperson, was very knowledgeable, fun, and friendly, and went the extra mile to deliver the best possible experience to help empower my decision to purchase a car. The pre-owned manager Efren Martinez helped streamline the financing process, and was excellent as well. I have purchased several cars in my life, and this was easily the best experience I have had so far. I highly recommend checking out St. Charles Toyota if you’...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Both Bob Pearson from sales standpoint and Israel Leiva from finance made my car buying experience easy and quick. I would recommend them and use them for my next purchase. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

i was shopping for a new to me (used) Toyota and found some great vehicles online at St. Charles Toyota. I sent an inquiry about a RAV4 and started working with Robert "Bob" Pearson. Bob worked with me on a few vehicles, providing options & pricing info. Bob was great to work with & extremely knowledgeable in every facet of my purchase! From my first interaction with Elizabeth Kendhammer via the internet to talking about Big Ten sports with the owner Steve Alf - everyone at St. Charles Toyota was fantastic! To close out the deal with Finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I crossed shopped Highlander, Palisade, MDX. First Acura experience was anything but luxury. All the dealers just kept trying to get me to come as if some how magically my wallet would grow and I"d have more to spend. Few tricked me with their lies to come in. St Charles was totally different, I inquired online and next day had email from owner to just check in. I replied with some concerns and he totally listened and responded with options, had his mgr Rob follow up. Rob gave me all the info I asked, never once pressured me ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Bob Pearson is an awesome salesman. Took use for a test drive and then I drove and had be do several things to show the safety features on the car and how it responds. Never had someone do that. Not pushy, gave us time to look vehicle over, answer questions. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

From start to finish, St. Charles Toyota made the process of buying a used car an easy and, more importantly, a fun experience. Shoutout to Bob Pearson (Product Specialist) and Roger Miller (Finance Manager) for the excellent customer service. Bob, especially, answered all of my questions and took me through an extensive test drive which showed all the ins and outs of what the vehicle had to offer. As a first time buyer that had some so so experiences with other dealerships, it was a breath of fresh air to have someone as knowledgeable and transparent as Bob to speak ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I purchased a used 2011 Jeep Wrangler from this dealership and WOW...I have to say It was the best buying experience I have ever had. Bob Pearson was wonderful to work with, the entire process was so fast and smooth!! We drove almost 4 hours to buy from them and would do it again!!! Thanks Bob, Darnell and Israel for your help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

It was a great experience and I was very satisfied with how I was treated. For my 40 years of buying cars, I have never been treated better by my salesperson Bob Pearson, finance: Roger Miller, sales manager: Israel Levia, and Nikki Fristom. I was very impressed with the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I recently purchased a used car from Bob Peasrson at St Charles Toyota. I usually dread going to buy a car so I was on edge to begin. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I began working with Bob Pearson. He actually met me outside in the snow and took the time to walk me thru the details of a car on the lot. He offered to bring the car into the dealership but I declined and he stayed with me. I did come back the next day to look for some more choices.He brought in two cars that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I just purchased a preowned rav4 from St. Charles Toyota and I couldn't be happier with how the process went. Bob Pearson with my main point of contact he was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure all my questions and concerns were met and he didn't try and pressure me into buying anything I didn't need. Efren Martinez also did an excellent job answering any other questions I had and walked me through the pricing for the vehicle. Darrick Wiseman handled all the financing paperwork, everything went real smooth. St. Charles Toyota will definitely be ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I chose a pre-owned car and continued to interact with St Charles team. Words are not enough to describe how supportive, understanding and cooperative St Charles team was. BDC Jasmin Munoz was very accommodative with my changing schedule, Robert Pearson was very knowledgeable, patient and attentive product specialist and Finance Manager - Darrick Wiseman was very understanding of our need. I also thank Izsrael Leiva for enabling smooth buying process. Thank you St Charles team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I chose a pre-owned car and continued to interact with St Charles team. Words are not enough to describe how supportive, understanding and cooperative St Charles team was. BDC Jasmin Munoz was very accommodative with my changing schedule, Robert Pearson was very knowledgeable, patient and attentive product specialist and Finance Manager - Darrick Wiseman was very understanding of our need. I also thank Izsrael Leiva for enabling smooth buying process. Thank you St Charles team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

When is the last time you went car shopping and it was a great experience? I just purchased a new 2021 Toyota Camry from Brittany at St. Charles Toyota and it was a great experience! St. Charles Toyota offers their best price up front so it’s not hours of back and forth. Now you might be thinking, “how good is that price?” Yep, thats exactly what I thought so I shopped around - online & at the dealerships. I went to two other local Toyota dealerships and had the usual experience - hours of negotiations, giving me garbage pricing hoping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I had a great experience buying my used car... were those words ever said before? Thank you Bob Pearson and Efren. The employees here are kind, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Bob even integrated my phone to the car and explained everything which was a huge help as that is all new to me. Thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Bob Pearson was incredible, earnest and honest with no hard sell approach. Elizabeth Krendhammer provided timely financial information and Efren Martinez was very fair. Terrific.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I have only great things to say about Bob Pearson and St. Charles Toyota! Bob was very thorough in allowing me to experience the RAV4 with no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I just purchased a Rav 4 and had the best experience. They were very helpful programing my car and explaining how to do it. They were friendly and went out of their way to make the application process easy. Barbara Winters

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Bob was one of the best salesman. During our test drive he was so knowledgeable. I will definitely buy my next car from Saint Charles Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Purchased a car out of state and had it shipped. Super smooth transaction and everyone I came across with was friendly and professional. Elizabeth and Darnell answered my questions promptly. All the paperwork I got was organized and clear. It was the first time I bought a car sight unseen so I was a bit hesitant but everything turned out to be great with St. Charles Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Purchased a car out of state and had it shipped. Super smooth transaction and everyone I came across with was friendly and professional. Elizabeth and Darnell answered my questions promptly. All the paperwork I got was organized and clear. It was the first time I bought a car sight unseen so I was a bit hesitant but everything turned out to be great with St. Charles Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

I bought a 2011 Nissan Maxima from this dealership. Bob Pearson was very helpful throughout the purchasing and financing process. I would recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Our family just had the best car buying experience! Bob Pearson is the most trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable and kind car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. St. Charles Toyota has a fabulous system of salesman being paid hourly, not by commission, and has a set price point on cars. These specific dealer policies assisted Bob in helping our family make the best choice for purchasing a new used car. Go to St. Charles Toyota & ask for Bob Pearson to get the best car buying experience for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I went with my brother to St. Charles Toyota when he needed a new "used" car. He had met Bob Pearson while looking in the lot one day. When he was ready to purchase a vehicle he asked for Bob. Bob is an excellent salesman who is knowledgeable, patient, and kind. Efren Martinez, manager, was excellent to work with as well. The day my brother came in to test drive a Rav4, only the XLE model was on the lot. We called the next day and a Rav4LE lease car had just been turned in. My brother ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

My daughter paid a visit to the St. Charles, IL Toyota Dealer to check on a 2017 Rav 4 that I had spotted on line. Bob Pearson was a dream to work with. Since my current vehicle was 17 years old, there were a lot of new auto features to get used to. Bob was very helpful at explaining them. I

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Bob Pearson and Efren Martinez were wonderful and helped me so much. I appreciate the time they took and how friendly and caring they were. Thanks guys. Im thankful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Right from the the first contact it was evident that this place is different from the rest. They simply answered my questions without ever giving me the feeling that they were ready to pounce. I had the feeling that I was in charge and that I was not being directed. Everyone was relaxed and accommodating--without overdoing it. I made more than one visit and talked to more than one sales person. All were outstanding. In the end, when I was ready, Bob Pearson picked up the ball and guided me through the rest of the process. While doing that, he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Bob Pearson was awesome! I came in to look for a car for my mom. He was so helpful in explaining the workings of the car. We took a test drive and he showed me all the capabilities of the vehicle. When I came back with my mother, he was so kind and patient with her in explaining everything again. It was a delight working with him. I will definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Bob Pearson has been incredibly helpful—we test drove several Toyotas. He knows a lot about the special features and takes the time to explain them. We will be asking for Bob again in the future. He’s great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Bob Pearson was wonderful! He was transparent and BEYOND helpful. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend him and dealer to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Bob Pearson and Israel Leiva were very helpful and made us feel at easy. Bob's guidance and description on the vehicle was excellent. Thank you Bob for the lengths you went to help my wife and me.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

While I have not purchased a vehicle from this dealership, they have always been very responsive to my inquiries and provided me with attractive pricing. They have also always supplied me with whatever information I required to make an informed choice.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Thanks Bob Pearson of St Charles Totota. It's was the most STRESS FREE car buying experience I have ever had.. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

I recently was looking for a first car purchase for my son. Both Elizabeth Kendhammer and Bob Pearson were great to work with. Elizabeth even texted us directions to their lot and had the car ready for us when we got there. Bob was precise and gave a great test ride showcasing everything about the car and their process to check and prepare each car for resale. Easy low pressure environment.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

I recently bought a used car from this dealership. The salesperson, Bob Pearson, was friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. He made the experience enjoyable and low pressure. I highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Recently purchased a certified used Camry with Jake Sheley and am very pleased. Previously leased a Corolla through this dealer and have had nothing but great experience and service. The purchase process was no pressure, no haggling; just informative and conversational. Jake knew the car features well and explained similarities and differences to my current vehicle. It was also great to learn all the details of the certified pre-owned program and warranty coverages offered. This was a huge help in my purchase decision!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

The St. Charles Toyota dealership for used cars is by far the best place to buy a vehicle. My husband and I have now bought 2 cars from them and I honestly never want to go anywhere else. From the moment that we walked in to the moment we signed papers, everyone was friendly and helpful. Bob Pearson helped us find the right vehicle and Israel Leiva made the paperwork process easy. Bob is super knowledgeable and we had a great experience with him. The test drive alone was the primary reason that the decision to choose this vehicle was a ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

We had a great experience buying our pre-owned Highlander at St. Charles Toyota! From the moment we asked for information online, they were very responsive to our needs. Elizabeth Kendhammer and her colleagues emailed us information and called to ensure we received all the information. Bob Pearson assisted us to make the test drive and visit quick and efficient since we were on a very tight schedule. He had the car ready for us when we came back to buy it and we were done in ½ hour due to the Bob and Israel Leiva’s preparation. Darrick Wiseman also made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Bob Pearson was fantastic! He was thorough throughout the entire process. He was patient and friendly and kind. I’ve never felt this comfortable with a car sales associate. Efren Martinez and Elizabeth Kendhammer were also kind and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. This is the fourth car purchase between my immediate and extended family from St. Charles Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

We've purchased all of our Toyota's from St Charles Toyota due to their competitive pricing, attention to detail and overall customer service. We just recently purchase a certified pre-owned Rav4. Bob Pearson and his team were very accommodating and very informative. No pressures or sales pitches. If we need another Toyota, we'll be back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

We bought a RAV4 Hybrid from St. Charles Toyota this week. Bob Pearson was able to help us through the long process of it being stuck at Port with weekly and daily updates of its arrival date. And when it arrived it was the smoothest and fastest buying process. Bob was able to show us features on the car that we didn’t know about or how to use and connect our phone immediately so we could have a safe driving experience as soon as we left the dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Both the salesperson ( Bob Pearson ) and the manager took excellent care of us. The test driving experience was the best we have ever had. We didn’t have to haggle, the vehicle interior was spotless, and the exterior in very good shape. Everything is running fine. We are very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

We just bought a used Mazda CX-5 from St Charles Toyata and it was such an easy process. I worked with Bob Pearson who was very knowledgeable and honest. They have a no-haggle pricing policy so the price is what it is which takes away some of the stress of car shopping. Before I went onsite to do the test drive I requested an "out the door" price estimate and when we completed the purchase it was spot on, no surprises. The test drive was quite impressive as well. They have a very thoughtful route and process to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Came to purchase my new vehicle, shopped around and all my local dealers were pushy, stubborn, and rude. They wanted me to start from MSRP and haggle down to "what i feel comfortable with". I have purchased many cars before, and was just looking for a dealership that felt right to me. St. Charles Toyota was the answer to my prayers. They were friendly, helpful, knowledgable, and easy going. They pre discount their pricing right off the bat and don't make you feel like you're just a number. I will be a loyal St. Charles Toyota ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Thank you to Robert Pearson from went above and beyond to purchasing our first Toyota Highlander as well to the dealer manager Israel leiva. Thank you. Great and professional service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I had a great experience with my salesperson and the no haggle price was helpful. I will return for another vehicle. I appreciated the time spent on discussing features of the car as safety is my priority and I haven’t owned a Toyota previously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I had a great experience at this dealership. Bob Pearson was amazing!! He made the whole process easy and stress free. He was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable with any and all decisions. He was not pushy at all like many, but instead truly had my best interest in mind. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I absolutely love my new car! Thank you Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Adam Costa knew every used vehicle on the lot and HONESTLY gave me his guidance and expertise. He addressed all our concerns in a timely manner and immediately understood exactly what I was looking for. Efren Martinez patiently explained the documents needed and all was achieved expediently. I wish everyone did business this way. Communication skills all around were excellent. A truly unexpectedly pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

St Charles Toyota is honest, more than fair, and they provide a calming, hassle free atmosphere. The salespeople are non commission, the price is preset so there is no game playing. The listed prices are more than fair.. My salesman Bob Pearson was extremely knowledgeable. He provided the calming atmosphere.. On the test drive Bob made sure that I would feel comfortable handling the Corolla. He patiently had me use the backup camera to park, demonstrate the tight turning radius of the car, the ability to "stop on a dime" with a no hands on steering wheel staying ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

This is where I always go for service on my Prius. I can schedule the service on line, and they always act as if I am the only customer. They identify other service issues, but don't pressure me to accept them.... a good balance. Highly recommended. Oh, and a comfortable waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Robert Pearson was the salesman, that helped me purchase my pre-owned vehicle. I had to return a few times, to complete the whole transaction. But, Robert, along with Israel Leiva & Efren Martinez, helped me & were very patient on waiting for me, to get all the information needed to complete the sale. I will recommend ST. CHARLES TOYOTA to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I knew what I was looking for so I knew the price was great. I always wanted car shopping to be easy and that's what this experience was. Bob gave me very useful information and truly catered to my needs. It couldn't have been more perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019

great dealership to buy from would buy from again they are fair dealer ship nice clean cars at low prices and nice people to work with

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018

We drove around St Charles to find a used bigger car,and we found a used Sienna, sales person John V. Was very helpful and pleasant , highly recommended.��

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Wanted to thank John and Israel for helping my mom and dad look for a Certified Pre Owned Toyota Sienna. They were friendly, informative and professional. Their patience and understanding with my parents' concerns was well appreciated! Although we didn't purchase a car from them, I thought is was important to share with others the good experience we had. Good luck!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2018

We bought a 2018 limited Rav4, sales person Adam, finance Dennis and Derick were a great team to work with. Sales manager and Nikki were there to answer any questions. We really will only buy from St. Charles because of the price and great Customer service. Thank you Tricia

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018

I bought a 2018 toyota tacoma. It was done mostly on line and when I did drive up to St Charles, a hour away from home, everything we discussed was there. Great and honest staff. I would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

I found the staff to be helpful and respectful and, I believe, fair with us. Andrew, the New Vehicle Product Specialist, and his manager, Chris, let us take all the time we needed without being pushy. Mark in Internet sales, was friendly and informative. He kept in contact without being bothersome. We got more than what we wanted for a good price. I will definitely recommend St. Charles Toyota to anyone interested in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Just purchased our third new car from St Charles Toyota. Another positive experience in all respects. Many thanks to the staff: Rob, Andrew, and Roger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

My last experience in a dealership was nine years ago and not very pleasant. Buying a car at St. Charles Toyota was 1000 times better. Very low pressure with knowledgeable staff who gave us a great price. I would definitely recommend buying here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

My maintenance light went in and I was in the area of the dealership on Saturday. I stopped in without appointment and thomas was quick to greet me and ask if he could help. I asked if they could help me, he checked and asked if I had 45 minutes to wait. They got it in,checked it over reviewed the inspections and washed it in the 45 minutes he stated. About as quick as I could image for oil change and tire rotation without notice. I would suggest trying his service team out. He was very courteous to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

This is a great place with up front pricing. There's no back and forth or waiting while the sales person "checks with his manager" on the price. There's no bs. Rob is a manager there (new vehicle) and treated me great. In full disclosure I didn't end up buying a car there (I ended up going with a used highlander from a different no haggle Toyota dealership that had what I wanted in stock) but I would still recommend checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2015

Nos atendieron con mucha amabilidad y respeto, se los recomiendo uno de los mejores servicios que e recibido vayan y compren y pregunten por Alain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

We purchased 2015 Camry from St Charles Toyota with a pleasant experience. Derek R. in Sales is patient, honest, thoughtful but never pushy. The other Derek in Financial Dept is also very helpful, going thru each option clearly with us without playing any tricks. He even went through our old Camary maintenance history with us, in order to help us make a good decision. Thanks St. Charles toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2013

Ray Miller was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. He understood my needs and treated me fairly and made me feel comfortable at this family dealership. I would recommend Ray for your next new or used vehicle. Israel was the finance manager and he was quick and efficient while dealing with the paperwork. No pressure from the time I arrived till the time I picked up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2013

This is our 5th car we've bought here. I'd buy from them again too! The salesman was awesome and the finance guy was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2012

If you're lucky, Tony will be the first person you deal with when you come in for service. He is both knowledgeable and a good guy to get the straight scoop from. Most service items have been dealt with in a professional manner. When a question has arisen the greeter (I know there's a better way to describe them but I can't think of it) has resolved in to my satisfaction. Have been bringing my Celica here for many years and am very satisfied with the service provided. Will probably but my next car from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review